International Journal of Advance Research and Innovation

ISSN: 2347-3258


International Conference of Advance Research and Innovation (ICARI-2016) is a premier international conference which aims at current challenges in science and technological advancements with research updates and innovations which is shaping the future of mankind. This conference welcomes all scientists, engineers, technocrats and researchers from all walks of society to share their knowledge and wisdom for exploring solution of current and future challenges. This platform provides an international forum for researchers to exchange of ideas in recent advances on various aspects of theories, analysis, experimentation and computational methods in science, technology and management etc.

Area of Interest

It is a multi disciplinary conference, which includes all areas of Science and Technology. Innovative original research papers on topics covered under following broad areas (but not limited to).

Mechanical engineering, energy engineering (renewable and non renewable energy), industrial engineering, production engineering, automotive engineering, marine engineering, automation engineering, applied sciences, architecture and building materials, bio-mechanical technology, chemical and material engineering, bio-medical engineering, fluid mechanics, thermal engineering, environmental and civil engineering, computer science & software, electrical system, instrumentation and electronics engineering, mechatronics, information technology, electronics and communication technology, metallurgical science, economic policies and issues, total quality management, optimization techniques, management, etc.


Prospective authors may submit manuscript by e-mail, as .pdf or .doc file attachments to: with cc to or


Sample Template

 All Papers will be published by 

Visa Letter

Letter of invitation can be provided (if necessary) on request, for VISA processing.

Registration Desk

All participants must register before attending the conference. The appropriate registration fee includes conference kit, tea break and lunch break. Registration fee is non refundable.

Registration fee is accepted through– cheque /draft/Cash –

In favor ofBhupendra Singh Chauhan
Payable atState Bank of India (SBI), DTU, Delhi-42
Account Number32188423956
IFC CodeSBIN0010446
Branch Code10446
Indian Delegates₹ 1500/-
Indian Student₹ 700/-
Foreign DelegatesUS$ 150
Foreign StudentsUS$ 70

At the ICARI-2016 you will meet with representative from industry, leading scientists, research professors, research scholars from all walks of science and technologies.

Show Hours



Delhi State Centre, Institution of Engineers (India), (Engineers Bhawan), 2, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002, India

Sponsorship Packages (in Indian Rupee)

ICARI-2016 section conference brings a host of opportunities to be a part of this event and highlight your program/ product/ institution in front of eminent from industry and academia. There are various levels of sponsorship for the Conference and recognition will be given to each sponsor at the social and business events, in pre-Conference marketing materials, conference website and related activities. For more information please click the sponsorship plan.

PlatinumGoldSilverBronzeOfficial Partner

Sponsorship Form

For more information contact
Mr. Namit Gupta (Editor)
Phone: +917500083334
Dr. Bhupender Singh Chauhan (Editor-In-Chief)
Phone: +919313301756
Organizing Committee
  • Dr. Bhupendra Singh Chauhan, Pusan National University, South Korea
  • Dr. Jadwiga Ziolkowska, University of California, USA
  • Mr. Namit Gupta, TMU, Moradabad, India
  • Dr. Haeng Muk Cho, Kongju National University, South Korea
  • Dr. Akhilesh Arora, IGIT University, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Prashant Kumar Verma, SVU, Gajraula, India
Advisory Board
  • Prof. R. K. Pandey, IIT, Delhi, India
  • Prof. S. C. Kausik, CES, IIT, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Y. Nath, IIT, Delhi, India
  • Dr. M. K. Ghosh, IIT BHU, Varanasi, India
  • Dr. Satish C. Sharma, IIT, Roorkee, India
  • Dr. M. Thottappan, IIT BHU, Varanasi, India
  • Dr. Prabhakar Singh, IIT BHU, Varanasi, India
  • Prof. S. K. Ghosh, IIT, Roorkee, India
  • Dr. Anil Kumar, IIRS, Dehradun, India
  • Prof. Chunghwan Jeon, Pusan National University, South Korea
  • Dr. Muralidhar Kulkarni, NIT Suratkal, Karnataka, India
  • Dr. S. K. Singh, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Prof. S. Maji,GB Pant Engineering College, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Anil Mahto, NIT, Surat, India
  • Dr. R. K. Gupta, NIT, Silchar, India
  • Dr. Gurinder Singh Brar, GNDEC, Ludhiana, India
  • Dr. R. C. Singh, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Ranganath M. S., DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Rajiv Chaudhary, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Ranu Gadi, IGDTUW, Kashmere Gate, Delhi, India
  • Prof. S. C. Garg, S & T, GJU, Hisar, Delhi, India
  • Dr. M. C. Garg, GJU, Hisar, Delhi, India
  • Prof. S. K. Khanna, Dev Bhoomi Group of Institution, Dehradun, India
  • Prof. R. K. Dwivedi, TMU, Moradabad, India
  • Dr. Mayank Pawar, TMU, Moradabad, India
  • Dr. A. K. Agarwal, TMU, Moradabad, India
  • Dr. Rajeev Kumar, TMU, Moradabad, India
  • Dr. K. K. Jha, TMU, Moradabad, India
Honorable Members
  • Ms. Parinita Sinha, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Nand Kumar, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Duli Chand Meena, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Raghavendra M Singari, Sydney, Australia
  • Mr. Shashank Mohan, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Daniel Newmann, Nottingham University, UK
  • Mr. Gary Newbolt, Nottingham University, UK
  • Mr. Bin Dong, Nottingham University, Ningbo, China
  • Mr. Joey Walker, Loughborough University, UK
  • Mr. Sho Ikemoto, Kyusu University, Japan
  • Er. Kanwar J. S. Gill, GGI, Ludhiana, India
  • Mr. Mohd. Wasim, MAMEC, Trichy, India
  • Mr. Atul Kant Piyuosh, IIT, Roorkee, India
  • Mr. Nishant Verma, TMU, Moradabad, India