International Journal of Advance Research and Innovation

ISSN: 2347-3258


Call for papers


International Conference of Advance Research and Innovation (ICARI-2017) is a premier international conference which aims at current challenges in science and technological advancements with research updates and innovations which is shaping the future of mankind. This conference welcomes all scientists, engineers, technocrats and researchers from all walks of society to share their knowledge and wisdom for exploring solution of current and future challenges. This platform provides an international forum for researchers to exchange of ideas in recent advances on various aspects of theories, analysis, experimentation and computational methods in science, technology and management etc.

Area of Interest

It is a multi disciplinary conference, which includes all areas of Science and Technology. Innovative original research papers on topics covered under following broad areas (but not limited to).

Mechanical engineering, energy engineering (renewable and non renewable energy), industrial engineering, production engineering, automotive engineering, marine engineering, automation engineering, applied sciences, architecture and building materials, bio-mechanical technology, chemical and material engineering, bio-medical engineering, fluid mechanics, thermal engineering, environmental and civil engineering, computer science & software, electrical system, instrumentation and electronics engineering, mechatronics, information technology, electronics and communication technology, metallurgical science, economic policies and issues, total quality management, optimization techniques, management, etc.


Prospective authors may submit manuscript by e-mail, as .doc/.docx file attachments to:


Sample Template

 All Papers will be published by 

Visa Letter

Letter of invitation can be provided (if necessary) on request, for VISA processing.

Registration Desk

All participants must register before attending the conference. The appropriate registration fee includes conference kit, tea break and lunch break. Registration fee is non refundable.

Registration fee is accepted through– cheque /draft/Cash –

In favor ofBhupendra Singh Chauhan
Payable atState Bank of India (SBI), DTU, Delhi-42
Account Number32188423956
IFC CodeSBIN0010446
Branch Code10446
Indian Delegates₹ 1500/-
Indian Student₹ 700/-
Foreign DelegatesUS$ 150
Foreign StudentsUS$ 70

At the ICARI-2017 you will meet with representative from industry, leading scientists, research professors, research scholars from all walks of science and technologies.

Sponsorship Plan (Details)
PlatinumGoldSilverBronzeOfficial Partner

Sponsorship Form

Show Hours



Delhi State Centre, Institution of Engineers (India), (Engineers Bhawan), 2, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002, India

Sponsorship Packages (in Indian Rupee)

ICARI-2017 section conference brings a host of opportunities to be a part of this event and highlight your program/ product/ institution in front of eminent from industry and academia. There are various levels of sponsorship for the Conference and recognition will be given to each sponsor at the social and business events, in pre-Conference marketing materials, conference website and related activities. For more information please click the sponsorship plan.

Organizing Committee
  • Mr. Vipin Sahni, Chairman, Sunshine Education & Development Society (DTC)
  • Ms. Kiran Sahni, Chairperson, Sunshine Education & Development Society (DTC)
  • Mr. Aman Sahni, Vice-Chairman, Sunshine Education & Development Society (DTC)
Chief Advisors
  • Hon’ble Justice Bhanwar Singh
  • Dr. Rakesh Sharma
Chief Organizer Secretary

Dr. Bhupendra Singh Chauhan, LPU, Punjab, India


Dr. Preeti Bhadauriya

DTC Advisory Committee
  • Prof. Pranay Tanwar
  • Prof. UK Chaudhary
  • Prof. Jitendra Pathak
  • Prof. Sanjeev Punia
  • Prof. Alka Srivastava
  • Prof. Snober Khan
Organizing Secretaries
  • Mr. Nitesh Agrhari
  • Mr. Durgesh Gupta
  • Mr. Deepak Thakur
  • Mr. Sumit Chawla
  • Mr. Adhirath Mandal
  • Mr. Ankit Gambhir
Technical Committee in Collaboration
  • Dr. Jadwiga Ziolkowska, University of Oklahoma, USA
  • Dr. Haeng Muk Cho, Kongju National University, South Korea
  • Dr. RC Singh, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Akhilesh Arora, DTU, Delhi, India
Advisory Board
  • Prof. R. K. Pandey, IIT, Delhi, India
  • Prof. S. C. Kausik, CES, IIT, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Y. Nath, IIT, Delhi, India
  • Dr. M. K. Ghosh, IIT BHU, Varanasi, India
  • Dr. Satish C. Sharma, IIT, Roorkee, India
  • Dr. M. Thottappan, IIT BHU, Varanasi, India
  • Dr. Prabhakar Singh, IIT BHU, Varanasi, India
  • Prof. S. K. Ghosh, IIT, Roorkee, India
  • Dr. Anil Kumar, IIRS, Dehradun, India
  • Prof. Chunghwan Jeon, Pusan Nat. Univ. Korea
  • Dr. Muralidhar Kulkarni, NIT Suratkal, Karnataka
  • Dr. Ravi Kumar Gupta, Ecole Centrale De Nantes, France
  • Dr. S. K. Singh, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Prof. S. Maji,GB Pant Engineering College, Delhi
  • Mr. Anil Mahto, NIT, Surat, India
  • Dr. R. K. Gupta, NIT, Silchar, India
  • Dr. Gurinder Singh Brar, GNDEC, Ludhiana, India
  • Dr. Ranganath M. S., DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Rajiv Chaudhary, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Ranu Gadi, IGDTUW, Kashmere Gate, Delhi
  • Prof. S. C. Garg, S & T, GJU, Hisar, Delhi, India
  • Dr. M. C. Garg, GJU, Hisar, Delhi, India
Honorable Members
  • Ms. Parinita Sinha, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Nand Kumar, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Duli Chand Meena, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Raghavendra M Singari, Sydney, Australia
  • Mr. Shashank Mohan, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Daniel Newmann, Nottingham University, UK
  • Mr. Gary Newbolt, Nottingham University, UK
  • Mr. Bin Dong, Nottingham University, China
  • Mr. Joey Walker, Loughborough University, UK
  • Mr. Sho Ikemoto, Kyusu University, Japan
  • Er. Kanwar J. S. Gill, GGI, Ludhiana, India
  • Mr. Mohd. Wasim, MAMEC, Trichy, India
  • Mr. Atul Kant Piyuosh, IIT, Roorkee, India

ICARI 2017 will be held at Institution of Engineers (India), Delhi State Centre,(Engineers Bhawan), 2 Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002, India. It is situated in central Delhi. This is 4 km away from New Delhi railway station, 25 km Airport. More detail available on Google map away from Nizzamuddin railway station (or Sarai Kaley Khan ISBT), 8 km away from Kashmiri Gate ISBT, 9 Km from Anand Vihar ISBT. It will be half km from Pragati Madan Metro station (subway) and 25 km from IG International. Direct at Gate No 6, ITO Metro Station, Voilet Line