International Journal of Advance Research and Innovation

ISSN: 2347-3258


Call for papers


International Conference of Advance Research and Innovation (ICARI-2020) is a premier international conference which aims at current challenges in science and technological advancements with research updates and innovations which is shaping the future of mankind. This conference welcomes all scientists, engineers, technocrats and researchers from all walks of society to share their knowledge and wisdom for exploring solution of current and future challenges. This platform provides an international forum for researchers to exchange of ideas in recent advances on various aspects of theories, analysis, experimentation and computational methods in science, technology and management etc.

Area of Interest

It is a multi disciplinary conference, which includes all areas of Science and Technology. Innovative original research papers on topics covered under following broad areas (but not limited to).

Mechanical engineering, energy engineering (renewable and non renewable energy), industrial engineering, production engineering, automotive engineering, marine engineering, automation engineering, applied sciences, architecture and building materials, bio-mechanical technology, chemical and material engineering, bio-medical engineering, fluid mechanics, thermal engineering, environmental and civil engineering, computer science & software, electrical system, instrumentation and electronics engineering, mechatronics, information technology, electronics and communication technology, metallurgical science, economic policies and issues, total quality management, optimization techniques, management, etc.


Prospective authors may submit manuscript by e-mail, as .doc/.docx file attachments to:



Sample Template

 All Papers will be published by 

Visa Letter

Letter of invitation can be provided (if necessary) on request, for VISA processing.

Registration Desk

All participants must register before attending the conference. The appropriate registration fee includes conference kit, tea break and lunch break. Registration fee is non refundable.

Registration fee is accepted through– Cheque/Draft/Cash/NEFT –

In favor ofMeerut Institute of Engineering and Technology
Payable atPunjab National Bank, Sports Complex, Meerut
Account Number2159000100186771
IFSC CodePUNB0215900
MICR Code250024019
Branch Code215900
Indian Delegates₹ 2500/-
Indian Student₹ 1500/-
Foreign DelegatesUS$ 200
Foreign StudentsUS$ 100
Sponsorship Plan (Details)
PlatinumGoldSilverBronzeOfficial Partner

Sponsorship Form

Show Hours



Delhi State Centre, Institution of Engineers (India), (Engineers Bhawan), 2, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002, India

Sponsorship Packages (in Indian Rupee)

ICARI-2020 section conference brings a host of opportunities to be a part of this event and highlight your program/ product/ institution in front of eminent from industry and academia. There are various levels of sponsorship for the Conference and recognition will be given to each sponsor at the social and business events, in pre-Conference marketing materials, conference website and related activities. For more information please click the sponsorship plan.

Chief Patron

Mr. Vishnu Saran
Chairman, MIET, Meerut (UP), India

Mr. Puneet Agrawal
Vice-Chairman, MIET, Meerut (UP), India

Chief Advisory

Lt. Gen. JM Garga, DG, MIET, Meerut (UP), India

Dr. Mayank Garg, Executive Director, MIET, Meerut (UP), India

Dr. Devendra Kumar Sharma, Dean, MIET, Meerut (UP), India

Dr. Alok Chauhan, Director, MIT, Meerut (UP), India

Organizer Secretary

Dr. Bhupendra Singh Chauhan, MIET, Meerut (UP), India

MIET Advisory Board
  • Er. Piyush Gupta
  • Dr. AK Bhardwaj
  • Dr. Pradeep Pant
  • Er. Girish Tyagi
  • Dr Sandeep Kapoor
  • Dr. Beena Sachan
  • Er. Satyam Sundaram
  • Dr. Amit Kumar Ahuja
  • Dr. Vipin Garg
  • Er Rajeev Kumar
MIET Organizing Committee
  • Nomendra Tomar
  • Shailendra Kumar Tyagi
  • Sushil Kumar Sharma
  • Dr.Swapan Suman
  • Dr. Sindhuja Patchaikani
  • Er. Vipin Sharma
  • Er. Usman Ali
  • Vijay Babu Mudaliyar
  • Dr. Nitin Sharma
Technical Committee in Collaboration
-International Journal of Research and Innovation (
Editorial Board
  • Dr. Jadwiga Ziolkowska, University of Oklahoma, USA
  • Dr. Haeng Muk Cho, Kongju National University, South Korea
  • Dr. Nand Kumar, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. RC Singh, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Akhilesh Arora, DTU, Delhi, India
Advisory Board
  • Prof. R. K. Pandey, IIT, Delhi, India
  • Prof. S. C. Kausik, CES, IIT, Delhi, India
  • Dr. M. K. Ghosh, IIT BHU, Varanasi, India
  • Dr. Satish C. Sharma, IIT, Roorkee, India
  • Dr. M. Thottappan, IIT BHU, Varanasi, India
  • Dr. Prabhakar Singh, IIT BHU, Varanasi, India
  • Prof. S. K. Ghosh, IIT, Roorkee, India
  • Dr. Anil Kumar, IIRS, Dehradun, India
  • Prof. Chunghwan Jeon, Pusan Nat. Univ. Korea
  • Dr. Muralidhar Kulkarni, NIT Suratkal, Karnataka
  • Dr. Ravi Kumar Gupta, ECentrale De Nantes, France
  • Dr. S. K. Singh, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Anubha Monal, DTU, Delhi
  • Dr. Rajeswari Pandey, DTU, Delhi
  • Prof. S. Maji, DITE, Delhi
  • Mr. Anil Mahto, NIT, Surat, India
  • Dr. R. K. Gupta, NIT, Silchar, India
  • Dr. Gurinder Singh Brar, GNDEC, Ludhiana, India
  • Dr. Ranganath M. S., DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Rajiv Chaudhary, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Ranu Gadi, IGDTUW, Kashmere Gate, Delhi
  • Prof. S. C. Garg, S & T, GJU, Hisar, Delhi, India
  • Dr. M. C. Garg, GJU, Hisar, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Anubha Mandal, Scientist C, UGC, DTU India
  • Dr. Rajeshwari Pandey, DTU India
  • Dr. Amitanshu Pattanaik, Scientist, DRDO, India
  • Dr. Archana Singh, DSM, DTU, Delhi
  • Dr. Vikas Gupta, DSM, DTU, Delhi
  • Dr. M. Zunaid, DTU Delhi, India
  • Dr. Afzal Husain, SQU, Oman
  • Dr. Sunil Kumar Mahla, IKGPTU, India
  • Dr. Kulwinder Singh Parmar, IKGPTU, India
  • Dr. Rakesh K Tekade, IIT Jammu, India
  • Dr. Kaushik Mukherjee, IIT Delhi, India
  • Dr. Ashish Mandal, ANIIMS, Port Blair, India
Honorable Members
  • Ms. Parinita Sinha, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Duli Chand Meena, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Raghavendra M Singari, Sydney, Australia
  • Mr. Shashank Mohan, DTU, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Daniel Newmann, Nottingham University, UK
  • Mr. Gary Newbolt, Nottingham University, UK
  • Mr. Bin Dong, Nottingham University, China
  • Mr. Joey Walker, Loughborough University, UK
  • Mr. Sho Ikemoto, Kyusu University, Japan
  • Er. Kanwar J. S. Gill, GGI, Ludhiana, India
  • Mr. Mohd. Wasim, MAMEC, Trichy, India
  • Mr. Atul Kant Piyuosh, IIT, Roorkee, India
  • Mr. J. Arun Pandian, MAMCET, Trichy, India
  • Mr. Ramakant Rana, MAIT, Delhi, India
  • Mr. Dinh Tran Ngoc, Intl. University of Japan, Japan

ICARI 2019 will be held at Institution of Engineers (India), Delhi State Centre,(Engineers Bhawan), 2 Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002, India. It is situated in central Delhi. This is 4 km away from New Delhi railway station, 25 km Airport. More detail available on Google map away from Nizzamuddin railway station (or Sarai Kaley Khan ISBT), 8 km away from Kashmiri Gate ISBT, 9 Km from Anand Vihar ISBT. It will be half km from Pragati Madan Metro station (subway) and 25 km from IG International. Direct at Gate No 6, ITO Metro Station, Voilet Line

Organizing Secretary

Dr. Bhupendra Singh Chauhan
Ph No -+91-931-330-1756


Dr. Nand Kumar
Ph No-+91- 9968-114-999


Dr. Archana Singh
Ph: -+91-981853118512