International Journal of Advance Research and Innovation

ISSN: 2347-3258


The present special issue of this journal is an outcome of the “National Conference on Modern Trends in Analytical and Environmental Physics (NCMTAEP-2016)” held at Hindu College, Moradabad affiliated to Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly, U.P. (INDIA) on Oct. 17-18, 2016. The aim of the conference is to provide a platform of multidisciplinary efforts for Scientists, Engineers and Environmentalists to share their knowledge and ideas.

Environmental Physics is structured within the relationship among Atmosphere, Biosphere, Hydrosphere and Lithosphere using basic laws of physics. The main objective of the conference is analytical study of Environment to improve understanding of its behaviour so as to increase our ability to predict future changes in the environment. The papers contributed by the participants were sent to referees of their respective fields. The refereed papers are included in this special issue.

We express our sincere gratitude to Shahu Shankar Saran Kothiwal, President, Shri Amit Kothiwal, Manager, Managing committee and Dr. A. K. Agarwal, Principal, Dr. Mukul Kishore, Incharge, Department of Physics, Hindu College, Moradabad, who provided all facilities for holding the conference and Members of organising committee of the conference who took great pains to make the conference successful. We also express our sincere thanks to University Grants Commission (UGC), New Delhi and Managing committee, Hindu College, Moradabad for sponsoring the conference. We also express our thanks to all contributors for submitting their research articles and to those who extended their help and cooperation in refereeing the articles of this special issue. It would never have been possible to complete this issue without their kind cooperation.

Finally, we thank Dr. Bhupendra Singh Chauhan, Chief Editor, International Journal of Advance Research and Innovation (IJARI) doing an excellent job in bringing out this special issue in the present form.

Dr. Anil Kumar, Department of Physics, Hindu College, Moradabad
Dr. Rakesh Kumar, Department of Mathematics, Hindu College, Moradabad

Brochure Front

Brochure Back